News

04.04.17

Worship Night In America is HERE!!

christomlin.com/tour
WNIA
WNIA 2
WNIA 3
03.03.17

"Home" Music Video - Watch Now!

"On earth, Heaven is reflected in homes as they're meant to be - warm, full of love, acceptance and freedom." - Chris


The music video was shot in Nashville, TN and was directed by TK McKamy. Check out this article from USA Today, who premiered the video a day before the official release, to find out more about the filming and meaning behind the video!

01.18.17

ON SALE NOW! Good Friday Nashville

www.ticketmaster.com/event/1B00522AD4C060AC

"I'm so excited for the Church to come together on Good Friday and remember the incredible gift we've been given because of Jesus' sacrifice on the cross. It's my prayer that we never lose sight of Calvary. It's the reason we have hope - the reason we sing." - Chris

01.11.17

Mark Your Calendars: Good Friday Nashville

goodfridaynashville.com

Nashville, Tenn. (January 11, 2017) - In honor of Good Friday, GRAMMY® winner
Chris Tomlin aims to unite the church in remembrance and celebration of the meaningful day with Good Friday Nashville, to be held at Bridgestone Arena Friday, April 14. Believers will unite and turn their eyes to the cross as Tomlin, Big Daddy Weave, Zach Williams, Mosaic MSC and many more lead in a time of worship and best-selling author Max Lucado shares a timely message.

"I'm so excited for the Church to come together on Good Friday and remember the incredible gift we've been given because of Jesus' sacrifice on the cross," Tomlin said. "It's my prayer that we never lose sight of Calvary. It's the reason we have hope - the reason we sing."

The event will also focus on giving back to the community, rallying behind impactful efforts in the city of Nashville, where Tomlin and his family reside.

Good Friday Nashville falls in the midst of Tomlin's Worship Night In America tour, featuring Big Daddy Weave, Phil Wickham, Zach Williams, Mosaic MSC and Jason Barton, making 23 stops in arenas across the country this spring.

Good Friday Nashville is exclusively produced by Awakening Events, presented by K-LOVE, WAY-FM and Air1.

Tickets for Good Friday Nashville go on sale Wednesday, January 18 at 10:00am central time. For additional information, visit goodfridaynashville.com..

11.18.16

ON SALE NOW! 2017 Worship Night in America Tour

TICKETS ARE ON SALE TODAY FOR THE 2017 WORSHIP NIGHT IN AMERICA TOUR
with special guests Big Daddy Weave, Phil Wickham, Zach Williams, Mosaic MSC, & Jason Barton.
Tickets on sale at 10am local time.

WNIA 2017 On-Sale Now

"It is powerful when all streams of the church come together in an act of unity to worship and pray...that's the heart behind Worship Night In America. I pray these nights are filled with revival and restoration as we all join together proclaiming one name." - Chris Tomlin

Tue, Apr 4 // San Antonio, TX - Freeman Coliseum

Thu, Apr 6 // Tulsa, OK - BOK Center

Fri, Apr 7 // Omaha, NE - Baxter Arena

Sat, Apr 8 // Kansas City, MO - Sprint Center

Sun, Apr 9 // Milwaukee, WI - The UWM Panther Arena

Tue, Apr 11 // Moline, IL - The iWireless Center

Thu, Apr 13 // Charlotte, NC - Spectrum Center

Thu, Apr 20 // Oklahoma City, OK - Cox Convention Center

Fri, Apr 21 // Grand Prairie, TX - Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Sat, Apr 22 // Grand Prairie, TX - Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Sun, Apr 23 // Cedar Park, TX - H-E-B Center at Cedar Park

Tue, Apr 25 // Lubbock, TX - United Supermarkets Arena

Wed, Apr 26 // El Paso, TX - Don Haskins Center

Fri, Apr 28 // Fresno, CA - Save Mart Center at Fresno State

Sat, Apr 29 // Reno, NV - Reno Events Center

Sun, Apr 30 // Boise, ID - Taco Bell Arena

Thu, May 4 // Seattle, WA - KeyArena

Fri, May 5 // Portland, OR - Moda Center

Sat, May 6 // Eugene, OR - Matthew Knight Arena

Sun, May 7 // Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center

Tue, May 9 // San Diego, CA - Viejas Arena at SDSU

Fri, May 12 // Phoenix, AZ - Talking Stick Resort Arena

Sat, May 13 // Rio Rancho, NM - Santa Ana Star Center

Previous123456789Next